Mayor and Council Members

Mayor: Sandra Jacquot

Council President: Jimmy Wilkins

Council Members:
Tim McNish
Stephanie Confer
Mary Jane Hoffer
Elsie Middleton

To Contact City Council members please email the city clerk: and include the name of the council person you would like the information forwarded to in the subject line.